Here Are List Of iPhones That Will be Getting The Upgrade, iOS 15 Announced

iOS 15 Announced, Here are The iPhones That Will be Getting The Upgrade

Apple has officially announced iOS 15, and it comes with many improved features to apps like FaceTime, Messages, Memoji, Focus, Notifications, Maps, Safari, Wallet, new Live Text feature, Advanced Spotlight Search, and more.

If you are wondering if your iPhone will receive the new iOS 15 update or not, well, the answer is simple. All the iPhone models that received iOS 14 will also receive iOS 15. You can see the lists below;

Here’s Are The List Of All iPhones That Will Get iOS 15:

  • IPhone 6s
  • iPhone 6s Plus
  • iPhone SE (2016)
  • iPhone 7
  • iPhone 7 Plus
  • iPhone 8
  • iPhone 8 Plus
  • iPhone X
  • iPhone XR
  • iPhone XS
  • iPhone XS Max
  • iPhone 11
  • iPhone 11 Pro
  • iPhone 11 Pro Max
  • iPhone SE (2020)
  • iPhone 12
  • iPhone 12 Mini
  • iPhone 12 Pro
  • iPhone 12 Pro Max

iOS 15 beta 1 for developers is already available, and the public beta will be available next month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *